You are here

Comment / Opinion

  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month: Newton Faulkner, Paloma Faith, Nicki Minaj, Coldplay and Rita Ora.

    People Dec 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month's tracks are from Madonna, Justin Bieber, Elbow, Maroon 5 and Flo Rida.

    People Nov 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent releases from Paul McCartney, The Maccabees and Fun.

    People Oct 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent hit records by Flo Rida, Kelly Clarkson abd Michael Kiwanuka.

    People Sep 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Sean Kingston 'Party All Night' • Gotye 'Somebody That I Used To Know' • Olly Murs 'Heart Skips A Beat' • Carly Rae Jepsen 'Call Me Maybe'

    People Aug 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    Commercial Productions Analysed: Rebecca Ferguson • David Guetta • Professor Green

    People Jul 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Sak Noel 'Loca People' • Labrinth 'Earthquake' • Drake 'Make Me Proud' • Florence & The Machine 'Shake It Out'

    People Jun 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review | May 2012

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Pixie Lott 'All About Tonight' • Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds 'Death Of You And Me' • Laura Marling 'Sophia'

    People May 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review | April 2012

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Lana Del Rey 'Videogames' • Tinchy Stryder 'Off The Record' • Emeli Sandé 'Heaven' • One Direction 'What Makes You Beautiful'

    People Apr 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review | March 2012

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Lady Antebellum 'We Owned The Night' • Cher Lloyd 'With Ur Love' • Snow Patrol 'Called Out In The Dark'

    People Mar 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review | February 2012

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Maroon 5 'Moves Like Jagger' • James Morrison 'I Won't Let You Go' • Coldplay 'Paradise'

    People Feb 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review | January 2012

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Rizzle Kicks 'Down With The Trumpets' • Foo Fighters 'Rope' • Christina Perri 'Jar Of Hearts' • Nicki Minaj 'Super Bass'

    People Jan 2012
  • link

    The Mix Review | December 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Calvin Harris 'Bounce' • Arctic Monkeys 'Spangled Shalalala' • DJ Fresh 'Louder' • Bon Iver 'Calgary' • Pitbull 'Give Me Everything'

    People Dec 2011
  • link

    The Mix Review | November 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Ed Sheeran 'The A Team' • The Wanted 'Glad You Came' • Jason Aldean 'Dirt Road Anthem' • Caro Emerald 'A Night Like This'

    People Nov 2011
  • link

    The Mix Review | October 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Alison Krauss & Union Station 'Paper Airplane' • Katy Perry 'Last Friday Night' • Alexandra Stan 'Mr Saxobeat'

    People Oct 2011
  • link

    The Mix Review | September 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Dev Featuring The Cataracs 'Bass Down Low' • Wretch 32 'Traktor' • Aloe Blacc 'I Need A Dollar'

    People Sep 2011
  • link

    The Mix Review | August 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • LMFAO 'Party Rock Anthem' • Nero 'Guilt' • Noah And The Whale 'L.I.F.E. G.O.E.S. O.N.' • Nicole Scherzinger 'Right There'

    People Aug 2011
  • link

    The Mix Review | July 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Ke$ha 'We R Who We R' • Tinie Tempah 'Wonderman' • Alexis Jordan 'Good Girl' • Chris Brown 'Beautiful People'

    People Jul 2011
  • link

    The Mix Review | June 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Chase & Status 'Blind Faith' • Jessie J 'Price Tag' • David Guetta 'Who's That Chick'

    People Jun 2011
  • link

    The Mix Review | May 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    Adele 'Someone Like You', Black Eyed Peas 'The Time (Dirty Bit)', The Ting Tings 'Hands', Rihanna 'What's My Name'

    People May 2011
  • link

    The Mix Review | April 2011

    Analysing Commercial Productions

    • Matt Cardle 'When We Collide' • Bruno Mars 'Grenade' • Ellie Goulding 'Your Song'

    People Apr 2011

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Comment / Opinion