You are here

Comment / Opinion

Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month we feature Walk The Moon, Jason Derulo, Jack featuring Justin Bieber, Tinie Tempah, Muse and our Classic Mix: Glenn Gould, Bach’s ‘The Goldberg Variations’  

    People October 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month, Years & Years, Labrinth, Galantis, Fetty Wap, Major Lazer & DJ Snake and Classic Mix, Alanis Morissette 'Ironic'.

    People September 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month's selection includes: Philip George, OMI, Wiz Khalifa, James Bay, Sia and the Classix Mix - Shania Twain ‘You’re Still The One’.

    People August 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month's selection include Ellie Goulding, Beck, The Book Thief soundtrack from John Williams, Jess Glynne and that all time classic mix, James Brown 'I Got You (I Feel Good)'.

    People July 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month tracks from Kendrick Lamar, Roseanne Cash, Rihanna, Kanye West & Paul McCartney, Chick Corea and our Classic Mix - Miles Davis, 'So What'.

    People May 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Tracks Analysed

    This month tracks from Jack White, Angelique Kidjo, Paramore and our Classic Mix: I Heard It Through The Grapevine.

    People April 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Tracks Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent hits to help you brush up on your listening skills.

    André Rieu, J.Cole, Band Aid 30, St.Vincent, Erica Campbell. This month's Classic Mix - Bridge Over Troubled Water.

    People March 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month we examine some recent hits by Pentatonix, Ed Sheeran, Pink Floyd and Mark Ronson. Plus our Classic Mix, Survivor's Eye Of The Tiger.

    People February 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent hits to help you brush up on your listening skills.

    People January 2015
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    This month's tracks from Clean Bandit, Oliver Heldens, Meghan Trainor, Barbra Streisand and our Classic Mix Bill Haley & His Comets Rock Around The Clock.

    People December 2014
Subscribe to RSS - Comment / Opinion