You are here

Comment / Opinion

Displaying 1 - 12 of 12 items
  • link

    The Mix Review: December 2019

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent hits from Dermot Kennedy, Marshmello ft. chvrches, DJ Regard, Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey, Mist plus The Cars 1984 classic 'Drive'.

    People Nov 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review | November 2019

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    Brush up on your listening skills as we examine the production of recent hits from Aitch, Lizzo, Taylor Swift, Sam Smith and a classic mix from Olivia Newton-John & John Travolta.

    People Oct 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review | October 2019

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    Brush up on your listening skills as we examine the production of some recent hits from Avicii, Dave, Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello, Fantastic Negrito and a classic mix from Procol Harum.

    People Sep 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review | September 2019

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    To help you brush up on your listening skills, we examine the production of some recent hits from Logic, Ed Sheeran, Lil Nas X and Paul Hardcastle's No.1 sampling classic '19'.

    People Aug 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    Brush up on your listening skills with our analysis of recent hits from Lauren Daigle, Stormzy, Meduza (featuring Goodboys), Tom Walker and a 1966 classic from The Beach Boys.

    People Jul 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    To help you brush up on your listening skills, we examine the production of some recent hits from Dean Lewis, Jonas Brothers, Childish Gambino and a classic mix from Tom Jones.

    People Jun 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    To help you brush up on your listening skills, we examine the production of some recent hits from Lewis Capaldi, Brandi Carlile, and Mark Ronson feat. Miley Cyrus. Our classic mix is Bobbie Gentry's 1967 country music hit.

    People May 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    To help you brush up on your listening skills, we examine the production of some recent hits from Panic! At The Disco, Mabel, Dan + Shay, Kacey Musgraves plus a classic Carpenters mix.

    People Apr 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent hits to help you brush up on your listening skills.

    People Mar 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent hit records to help you brush up your listening skills.

    People Feb 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent hit records to help you brush up your listening skills.

    People Jan 2019
  • link

    The Mix Review: January 2019

    Commercial Productions Analysed

    We examine the production of some recent hits from: Maroon 5 feat. Cardi B • Clean Bandit feat. Julia Michaels • Drake and a Classic Mix: Bryan Adams '(Everything I Do) I Do It For You' (1991).

    People Dec 2018
Subscribe to RSS - Comment / Opinion