You are here

Getting Logic to control/sync with Akai DPS12

All about the tools and techniques involved in capturing sound, in the studio or on location.

Moderator: Moderators

Re: Getting Logic to control/sync with Akai DPS12

Postby hijosh » Wed Mar 03, 2021 4:14 pm

It's all working now! Thanks so much for your help with getting this working, Desmond.
hijosh
Poster
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:38 pm

Re: Getting Logic to control/sync with Akai DPS12

Postby desmond » Wed Mar 03, 2021 4:50 pm

Great! :thumbup:

I have a lot of fondness of the DPS12, it was fabulous for it's time...
User avatar
desmond
Jedi Poster
Posts: 11471
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 1:00 am
mu:zines | music magazine archive | difficultAudio

Previous