You are here

how do I insert a delay in Logic Pro X?

For current or would-be users of Apple Mac computers, with answers to many FAQs.

how do I insert a delay in Logic Pro X?

Postby Baldo » Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:13 pm

I cant seem to be able to put in a delay on an audio track in Logic Pro X. how do I do this? They seem to have changed it from Logic Pro.

Many thanks
Baldo
Baldo
Regular
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2002 1:00 am
Location: London. UK
"Never put a recording studio in your home, it is a black hole into which you can pour unlimited amounts of money" Pete Waterman.

Re: how do I insert a delay in Logic Pro X?

Postby desmond » Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:15 pm

You mean a delay plugin?

Or just to make a fixed delay to content within a track?

In any case, I don't think anything has changed in either of these respects between LP and LPX.
User avatar
desmond
Jedi Poster
Posts: 8241
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 1:00 am

Re: how do I insert a delay in Logic Pro X?

Postby Baldo » Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:39 pm

either of those Desmond.

I can't seem to insert anything other than EQ onto a track.
Baldo
Regular
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2002 1:00 am
Location: London. UK
"Never put a recording studio in your home, it is a black hole into which you can pour unlimited amounts of money" Pete Waterman.

Re: how do I insert a delay in Logic Pro X?

Postby Baldo » Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:43 pm

found it.....
Baldo
Regular
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2002 1:00 am
Location: London. UK
"Never put a recording studio in your home, it is a black hole into which you can pour unlimited amounts of money" Pete Waterman.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users