You are here

How to setup a crossover in Cubase?

For anything relating to music-making on Windows computers, with lots of FAQs. Moderated by Martin Walker.

Moderator: Moderators

Re: How to setup a crossover in Cubase?

Postby oggyb » Tue May 10, 2011 1:47 pm

That plugin looks ace.
User avatar
oggyb
Frequent Poster
Posts: 1086
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2008 1:00 am
Location: Leeds, UK
Composer;
http://www.ogonline.org

Re: How to setup a crossover in Cubase?

Postby ElGreco » Wed May 11, 2011 4:29 pm

Thanks! :) I 'll have a look at it!
ElGreco
Regular
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2004 12:00 am
 

Re: How to setup a crossover in Cubase?

Postby Martin Walker » Wed May 11, 2011 4:43 pm

Indeed it does - I’ve always liked how you can apply plug-in effects to different parts of the spectrum using Wavelab’s Spectrum Editor, and Reaper offers bundled band-splitting effects, but this looks very flexible indeed 8-)


Martin
User avatar
Martin Walker
Moderator
Posts: 17512
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2010 9:44 am
Location: Cornwall, UK