You are here

Sound quality difference btwn, logic/apogee + protools 8 le

For everything after the recording stage: hardware/software and how you use it.

Re: Sound quality difference btwn, logic/apogee + protools 8 le

Postby jayzed » Wed Feb 24, 2010 10:12 pm

Bugger, on the Ultrabeat thing. BTW, cheers, desmond - I'll be calling on you whenever my Mac clients have a problem :-) I think that's the third or fourth clarification on Mac stuff you've helped me with! (I do general studio support, Macs are only part of that).
User avatar
jayzed
Frequent Poster
Posts: 511
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2004 1:00 am
Location: North London

Re: Sound quality difference btwn, logic/apogee + protools 8 le

Postby desmond » Wed Feb 24, 2010 11:01 pm

Only three or four? How long have you been here, man..?!

;)
User avatar
desmond
Jedi Poster
Posts: 9599
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 1:00 am
mu:zines | music magazine archive | difficultAudio

Re: Sound quality difference btwn, logic/apogee + protools 8 le

Postby jayzed » Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:46 am

Third or fourth for ME, mate. For Me.

Jeez, talk about not taking a compliment :-)
User avatar
jayzed
Frequent Poster
Posts: 511
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2004 1:00 am
Location: North London

Previous