You are here

Arturia V Collection 9 is here!

Virtual instrument bundle gains four new instruments

Arturia V Collection 9 software instrument bundle

Arturia have announced the release of V collection 9, a major update to their premium software instrument suite. Their most expansive and feature-packed collection yet, V Collection 9 now boasts 32 instruments and comes equipped with 14,000 presets catering for every style of music, available both as DAW plug-ins and standalone instruments.

New to V Collection 9

KORG MS-20 V - Primal black monolith, with an elemental analog sound and a semi-modular architecture, reawakened.

SQ80 V - Hybrid lo-fi crosswave synth fusing thousands of digital waveforms combinations with crunchy analog filters.

Augmented STRINGS - Innovative instrument combining sampled strings with state-of-the-art synthesis and deep morphing controls.

Augmented VOICES - Blending the human voice with multiple synth engines and expressive controls for evocative hybrid sound.

4 Rebuilt Instruments - CS-80 V, Prophet-5 V, Prophet-VS V, and Piano V have been completely rebuilt from scratch, with brand new sound engines, updated features, and enhanced production capabilities.

14 exclusive sound banks - An exclusively-crafted selection of presets demonstrating the sonic prowess of each of V Collection 9’s new titles.

Introductory pricing is being offered for all users until June 5th 2022, with details to be found in their accounts over at Arturia’s website.

Also in the news