You are here

Modal AlgoRhythms

Free expansion pack for Cobalt synthesizers

Modal Cobalt AlgoRhythms

Modal have released a new sound library for their Cobalt series of virtual-analogue synthesizers. AlgoRhythms comprises 30 new sounds, 20 new sequences, 25 rhythmic patches and five expressive patches designed for live performance.

The sounds, Modal say, cover everything from “pulsating beds to edgy leads and driving basses”, and are free to owners of any Cobalt-series instrument. To download AlgoRhythms, simply follow the URL below, or click the video to hear it in action.

Also in the news